Journal-of-Medical-and-Health-ResearchJMHRJournal-of-Medical-and-Health-Researchhttp://epixpub.com2394-2967enDecember05
enEvaluation of Lipid Profile and Cardiac Enzymes Level In Diabetic and Non-Diabetic AdultsResearch ArticleHypertension is one of the major risk factors for many complications in a patient with diabetes mellitus. Hyperlipidemia, is also one of the most common signs of diabetes subjects. In this study, we compared the lipid profile and cardiac enzymes of diabetic and non-diabetic subjects in Bangladesh. This study was designed to investigate the fasting blood glucose, cardiac enzymes and lipid profile activities in diabetic and non-diabetic patients. Serum samples were used to estimate total cholesterDiabetes mellitus, Hypertension, Cardiac enzymes, Lipid profile, Hyperlipidemia1626http://epixpub.com/article-details.php?articleid=54M M Hoquemominbio@yahoo.comOthersDepartment of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of Rajshahi, Rajshahi-6205, Bangladesh.yesM. J Alamabc@123.comOthersBangladesh Institute of Research & Rehabilitation in Diabetes, Endocrine and Metabolic Disorders (BIRDEM), Shabagh, Dhaka-1000.noS C Mallikabc@123.comOthersZainul Haque Sikder Women’s Medical College & Hospital (Pvt) ltd, Gulshan Branch, Dhaka- 1212.noN E-T M Muktiabc@123.comOthersDepartment of Zoology, University of Rajshahi, Rajshahi-6205.noB .Modakabc@123.comOthersBangladesh Institute of Research & Rehabilitation in Diabetes, Endocrine and Metabolic Disorders (BIRDEM), Shabagh, Dhaka-1000.noM M A Khanabc@123.comOthersBangladesh Institute of Research & Rehabilitation in Diabetes, Endocrine and Metabolic Disorders (BIRDEM), Shabagh, Dhaka-1000.noM .Hasanabc@123.comOthersBangladesh Institute of Research & Rehabilitation in Diabetes, Endocrine and Metabolic Disorders (BIRDEM), Shabagh, Dhaka-1000.no